Meet the Employer Engagement Team

Our Employer Engagement team is committed to providing an unparalleled recruiting experience. Please let us know how we can help you connect with ND students and faculty.

Ccd Icon


Loriann Edinborough 8 Edit

LoriAnn Edinborough
Director of Employer Engagement
edinborough.1@nd.edu |  LinkedIn


Holly Decker 2 Edit

Holly Decker
Engagement Manager
hdecker1@nd.edu |  LinkedIn

New Employer Engagement

Employer Engagement Manager for Science and Healthcare


Jamie Thomson 7 Edit

Jamie Thomson
Engagement Manager
jthomso2@nd.edu  |  LinkedIn

Employer Engagement Manager for Investment Banking, Investment Management, Sales & Trading, Private Wealth Management, Accounting, Actuarial Science, Corporate Finance, Entrepreneurship, Insurance, Marketing-Development, Real Estate, Supply Chain


Ali

Ali Hart
Engagement Manager
ahart7@nd.edu  |  LinkedIn

Employer Engagement Manager for Consulting, Data Analytics, HR, Marketing-Analytics, Technology, Sports, Education, Government, Legal, Nonprofit, Journalism, Public Policy, Publishing, Aerospace/Automotive, Construction, Energy, Engineering, Environmental, Medical Devices & Technology, Software/Coding, Advertising, Architecture, Arts, Design, Marketing, Media & Entertainment, Ministry & PR


Monica Laidig

Monica Laidig
Student International Business Council Advisor/ Engagement Manager
mlaidig@nd.edu  |  LinkedIn

International Engagement Manager


Mary Ladewski 5 Edit

Mary Flynt
Experiential Program Manager
maryflynt@nd.edu  |  LinkedIn


Mindy Evans 100x150

Mindy Evans
Administrative Coordinator
mevans8@nd.edu  |  LinkedIn

Employer Engagement Liaison to Fashion-Retail


Kaci Kelly

Kaci Kelly
Talent and Employer Engagement Manager, California
kkelly17@nd.edu  |  LinkedIn

Kaci is based full time in California
 


Nic Zenker Professional Pic 2 2 1

Nic Zenker
Regional Employer Engagement Associate, Northern California
nzenker@nd.edu  |  LinkedIn

Nic is based in California

 


Linda

Linda Lynch
Regional Employer Engagement Associate, Southern California
llynch2@nd.edu | LinkedIn

Linda is based in California


Other Staff in the Center for Career Development

More than 35 staff members work in five offices located in the Center for Career Development on the 5th floor of Duncan Student Center. To see more about each office, please click the links below.